Welcome!!

Hello all!!

I started this blog last week, and I was heading in what I thought was the right direction. Last night, my mother told me that I would be better suited blogging about something I am more passionate about. It didn’t take me more than a second to realize that my not-so-secret obsession is and always has been the written word. I have read hundreds of books in my life time, and I am not even close to being finished. So it was decided to change my fashion blog into a book review. But I am not only an avid reader, I am also on the look out for inspirational movies as well as television programs (yes they are out there). 

I hope you enjoy my blog as much as I am going to enjoy creating it! 

Leave a comment

Filed under Side Notes

Leave a Reply

