Update!!

I was skimming over my previous posts and I realized that I am not so much reviewing these books, as I am recommending them. I do not want to criticize or speak ill of any book, because there are probably people who would actually like it. Also, I would not want to discourage anyone from reading said book. So I am changing my “book reviews” to “book recommendations”. These are books that I have enjoyed and I hope you will to. There are just too many, and I cannot wait to post them all. I can’t wait to hear some feedback on some of the books I have recommended. I will try and recommend a vast array of different genres that I have enjoyed and not stick to the same subject matter.

Crack a book and enjoy!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Side Notes

Leave a Reply

