Update!!

Hello all!!

First off, I would like to thank all my viewers. I have been live on WordPress since October 6th, and I already have 300 views as of today!! So thank you to everyone who has come to my blog and checked it out! I really appreciate it!

On a side note, I have an incredibly long list of “books I want to read”. I am sadly coming to the end of my Chelsea Handler saga (stay tuned for the post on all four of Chelsea’s books), and I am torn on what to read next. There are just so many amazing books I want to read, but I don’t know how to choose one from the bunch. Do I just start at the top? Do I close my eyes and just randomly point at a book on the list? I have even resorted to creating a poll on Facebook to help me decide.

What I would absolutely love is if you have a book, fiction, non-fiction, whatever, that has absolutely changed your life or that you love so much and would like me to read it as well. Let me know! You can hit me up on Twitter (pinklipgloss25), you can comment on this post, or you can e-mail me (check my Blogroll for the link). Either way I would love to hear your suggestions!!

Crack a book and enjoy!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Side Notes

Leave a Reply

