400 Hits!!

I am so excited to announce that my blog–after one month of being online– has reached its 400th hit as of last night!!!

I would like to thank everyone who has read my blog for making this possible! To all my Facebook friends, my Twitter followers and a special thanks to Google for recommending my blog when people search for titles I have posted!

I have been really busy lately with school, but I have some great posts in the works and I cannot wait to share them with you all! So keep your eyes peeled because they will be coming at you soon enough!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Side Notes

Leave a Reply

