Barnes & Noble Leatherbound Classics Series

I thought I hit the motherload when I found Penguin’s Clothbound Classics Series, and now I have stumbled upon the Barnes & Noble Leatherbound Classics Series!! I was so excited, and now I am at a loss for words! I don’t know which ones to buy first! Clothbound or Leatherbound!?!!?

Thanks to Holiday Matinee, I have been able to summarize my feelings into this one word, biblioholism.

Biblioholism: n. [BIBLIO + HOLISM] book, of books: the habitual longing to purchase, read, store, admire and consume books in excess.

Well that is exactly how I feel at this moment! You will be able to sympathize once you have viewed the books below!

This one I want first!!! ❤

ENJOY!!!

3 Comments

Filed under Side Notes

3 responses to “Barnes & Noble Leatherbound Classics Series

  1. Thanks for writing this up and for the link back to our site! Glad you liked them. As a fellow bibliophile, I feel the same way!

  2. Pingback: Habitual longing | Selfcentered

Leave a Reply

