Time for a Little Fun in the Sun!!!

Good day to you all!

I thought I would give you a little heads up. I am going away to Cuba tomorrow morning so there will be no blog posts for a week. That is unless I feel so moved to write something while I am laying on the beach. 🙂 

I am bring my Michael Ondaatje – The Cat’s Table with me, so you can look forward to a blog post when I get home! It will be an author double feature for Mr. Ondaatje, because he wrote another book that is very near a dear to my heart (which one would it be? stay tuned to find out). So you can look forward that as well! 

I am also packing my Red, White, and Drunk All Over: A Wine Soaked Journey From Grape to Glass by Natalie MacLean. Who I will also being writing a double feature for, with her new book Unquenchables. 

I am so excited! There is so much to do to! 

I am in the works if compiling a special post for a very special someone whose birthday is coming up! (Thank goodness for Hootsuite and scheduled posts lol). I’ll give you a hint though..  Their birthday is March 2nd!!

Also, I will be announcing the winner of Sophie Kinsella’s I’ve Got Your Number when I arrive home!! Don’t forget to enter if you haven’t yet! Click here to enter!!

So much to look forward to!! Keep reading and I’ll be back before you know it!!

ENJOY!

Leave a comment

Filed under Side Notes

Leave a Reply

