Celebrity Libraries

I have found another great post to share, when it comes to my not-so-secret obsession, libraries!!

I would like to thank Wallace Yovetich from BookRiot for her post. It was so good I had to steal it and share it with all my followers as well! 🙂 You can follow Wallace on Twitter @BookishWallace.

Here are some extremely impressive libraries from celebrities homes.

Karl Lagerfield’s Personal Library

This is a whole lot of books!! I could not be more jealous! I wish I could pick through them, and see what Karl has been reading. I wonder how he gets to the books at the top of the pile?

******

Diane Keaton’s Personal Library

Just what I’ve always wanted! A library with a ladder!! Absolutely stunning!

******

Woody Allen’s Personal Library

 I think I might be catching up to Woody Allen with the amount of books I have.

******

Keith Richards’ Personal Library

This room is so inspirational. From books to vinyls I can see why Keith would want to spend a lot of time in this room.

******

William Randolph Hearst’s Library

Being the owner of The New York Journal apparently comes with some perks. This library put most to shame.

******

Oprah Winfrey’s Personal Library

Having your own book club, you would assume she would be a true bibliophile. And I was right!

 Sources: BookRiot and Accredited Online Colleges

Leave a comment

Filed under Libraries

Leave a Reply

