Penguin’s Clothbound Classics

I was searching Google images, hunting down a new header for my blog and I came across the most beautiful set of clothbound books by Penguin.

These books are absolutely breathtaking! I am now on a mission to collect the whole set! I do own the majority of these novels already, but these are just too good to pass up. They would be a great display piece anywhere in your home.

Each book was designed by Coralie Bickford-Smith. She is one talented lady! You should definitely click on her link, and check out the rest of her work, it is quite amazing.

There are 29 books in total, ranging in price from $9.50 – $19.44 (Amazon.ca)

Enjoy! I know I will!

2 Comments

Filed under Side Notes

2 responses to “Penguin’s Clothbound Classics

  1. Thanks! I am having such a blast with it! I cannot seem to drag myself away! 🙂

Leave a comment